Skip to main content

Game Watches

Cheer on the Pack with fellow NC State alumni and friends from your area! Check the schedule and listings below to see if your network has a game watch planned. Don’t see your area? Contact Melissa Shampine ’07 to learn more about hosting game watches.

2021 NC State Wolfpack Football Schedule

Thursday, Sept. 2
University of Southern Florida | 7:30 p.m. ET | ACCN

Charleston
The Alley | 131 Columbus St.

Charlotte
Caswell Station | 366 N. Caswell Road

Denver
Pour House on Market | 1410 Market St. | Street parking and lots nearby. Mid-level bar will be reserved for Wolfpack fans.

Tampa
Yeoman’s Cask & Lion | Private Union Jack Room | 202 N. Morgan St. | Street parking and adjacent surface lots available. Festive game day attire encouraged.

Saturday, Sept. 11
at Mississippi State | 7 p.m. ET | ESPN2 or ESPNU

Charlotte
Caswell Station | 366 N. Caswell Road

Denver
Pour House on Market | 1410 Market St. | Street parking and lots nearby. Mid-level bar will be reserved for Wolfpack fans.

New Hanover
Bill’s Brewing Co. | 4238 Market St.

Tampa
Morgan St. | Street parking and adjacent surface lots available. Festive game day attire encouraged.

Saturday, Sept. 18
Furman | 7:30 p.m. ET | RSN/ESPN3

Charlotte
Caswell Station | 366 N. Caswell Road

Denver
Pour House on Market | 1410 Market St. | Street parking and lots nearby. Mid-level bar will be reserved for Wolfpack fans.

Saturday, Sept. 25
Clemson | 3:30 p.m. ET | ABC or ESPN

Atlanta
Gilly’s Sports Bar | 4343 Dunwoody Park Dr. | Parking available. Wear red!

Charlotte
Caswell Station | 366 N. Caswell Road

Denver
Pour House on Market | 1410 Market St. | Street parking and lots nearby. Mid-level bar will be reserved for Wolfpack fans.

Washington, D.C.
Lou’s City Bar | 1400 Irving St. NW

Saturday, Oct. 2
Louisiana Tech

Saturday, Oct. 16
at Boston College

Saturday, Oct. 23
at Miami

Saturday, Oct. 30
Louisville

Saturday, Nov. 6
at Florida State

Saturday, Nov. 13
at Wake Forest

Saturday, Nov. 20
Syracuse

Friday, Nov. 26
UNC